Choices

Publicado: 30/06/2010 en Personal

Some choices are easy, you can make them in seconds, others require more time. Maybe you think too much or maybe you just make them as you go but every single person on this planet cares about something and that’s when choices matter.

Some choices can change your life, or at least it seems that they will. It doesn’t matter anyway because, for you, that’s a life or death choice. And of course I know it’s not the end of the world and that probably there is no right or wrong, just a different path to the same goal which despite all my efforts won’t be up to me.

I remember a quote from a movie that said that the problem was not to make the choice but to understand why you made it. And it’s probably right, I have already made my choice, the only thing left for me to do now is accept it.

Yep, that’s it. I made up my mind.

Responder

